Skip to content

Your Review Helps Us!

Let us know how we did!

Thank you again for choosing Ross Productions to provide the entertainment for your event.  We hope we did a 5-star job as this is our main goal. If your review isn’t going to be 5-stars, we ask that you please contact our owner Tyler before you write a review so we can make your review a 5-star review!  We appreciate every review we receive as it not only helps us become better at what we do,  but helps couples, families, and businesses find the right DJ Entertainment and A/V Company for their next event.  We thank you for taking the few minutes to complete a review!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Absolutely Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

We had Tyler Ross as our DJ and we couldn’t thank him enough. When we first sat down with him to discuss what our vision was, he sketched up a plan right then and there which helped relieve some stress from me and my fiance. At the reception, Tyler paid great attention to the timeline and kept our reception on schedule. He also kept our guests dancing all night (which is hard to do with some of my family members). We really made our night magical!

Rebecca

Incredible & Magical

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Tyler Ross was the DJ for our wedding and we were surprised at how professional the whole process was. He drove over an hour to meet with us to discuss what our dream wedding is. From the beginning we thought we’d have a hard time making what we actually wanted a reality due to finances. Tyler worked with our budget and made our dream come true. They had a monogram behind our table and lighting up the walls which we loved! We strongly recommend.

Jason

An Amazing Day

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

We would like to thank Ross for everything he did. Our wedding was just perfect because of him. Everything was on schedule! If you are looking for someone we highly recommend his team.
Thank you again for everything Ross.❤

Mimi

Absolutely Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

We booked Ross Productions for our wedding and didn’t know what to expect. Their website looked amazing and the pictures looked absolutely incredible. After sitting down with Tyler and Tony for an appointment, we instantly knew we made the right choice. They helped us with the planning process, created a 3d model of our venue and showed us how it will look. On our wedding day, they provided a microphone and speaker system for the ceremony as well as a full setup for our reception. We absolutely loved the moving lights, uplighting, and the name in lights option. They interacted with our guests and made the night I’ll always remember.

Jenny

Worth the price, worth the time!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Tyler was a great DJ and a great host (despite my awkwardness during introductions). He was able to get everything set-up to my liking without additional direction. He incorporated songs as requested and definitely made the reception a fun time for everyone!

Aaron

Beyond Exceptional!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

We had Tyler Ross for our sweet 16 and he was beyond amazing. Him and his crew created the perfect night, from the lighting to each and every song he played. The crowd that I brought weren’t really the dancing type but Tyler and his crew were easily able to get everybody on the floor. He is very interactive with guests and taught them to dance while the songs were playing. Several times we changed the timeline and he was able to adjust as needed and was very attentive. I will have Ross Productions again at future parties, and I will suggest them to anyone getting married or planning a party. I am unable to express how extraordinary Ross Productions is!

Judy

Amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

We had the pleasure of having Tyler Ross from Ross Productions as the DJ for our wedding reception. Tyler was absolutely fantastic throughout the entire process. Leading up to our wedding day, I had many questions and requests on how the reception would go but they had all the answers right away. From the day we started planning to our actual wedding day, they were wonderful and very easy to work with. Tyler was incredibly patient and answered all of my fiancé and my questions promptly. Tyler also kept the people dancing throughout the night and engaged with all of our guests. The lighting was spectacular and the music selection was on point.
Thanks for everything Tyler!

Kara

Couldn't ask for anything better!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

You couldn’t ask for a better DJ/Host team! They played all the songs requested and mixed ones in to keep everybody on their feet. They were both extremely professional which helped make the night a success. We never heard of them before we had a few friends recommend them and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks Ross Productions!!!

Paula

Fantastic in every way!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Ross Productions was the DJ and lighting provider for our 25th anniversary. From the initial meeting with them, we knew they would make a lasting impression. I couldn’t be more happy with them and how they did. From engaging with our guests to making the night fun, Thanks Ross Productions!

Timothy

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

An amazing DJ! They do an amazing job of making the wedding reception a fun party that everyone wants to be a part of! Definitely the best I’ve ever worked with in the business!

John