Skip to content

Your Review Helps Us!

Let us know how we did!

Thank you again for choosing Ross Productions to provide the entertainment for your event.  We hope we did a 5-star job as this is our main goal. If your review isn’t going to be 5-stars, we ask that you please contact our owner Tyler before you write a review so we can make your review a 5-star review!  We appreciate every review we receive as it not only helps us become better at what we do,  but helps couples, families, and businesses find the right DJ Entertainment and A/V Company for their next event.  We thank you for taking the few minutes to complete a review!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Accommodating & Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

Tyler & his crew kept the party alive! Incredible music selections for a wedding with many different ages of people, quick replies when communicating with him before the event, super friendly workers who are quick on their feet, and willing to do anything to make your day perfect! Our wedding was pushed back because of COVID and they were so flexible in accommodating our new date & saved all our music preferences & ideas for us. Highly recommend you get the sparklers – our wedding guests loved it! Ross productions – thank you for all you did to make our day unforgettably perfect!

Ally

Best night of our lives!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

On behalf of Conestoga Valley High School, and the CVHS Prom Court, we want to thank Ross Productions for the outstanding job at our student-run Prom 2021. The students truly had the best night of their lives, and everyone has been raving about how fun you guys really made it. We will definitely be hiring Ross Productions next year, and cannot wait for you guys to DJ our homecoming this upcoming fall!

Conestoga

Over the top experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

I really wanted to hire Ross Productions but was already bound in a contract with another DJ company. Tyler still provided our name-in-lights monogram and it was the extra touch our wedding needed. When he received the custom monogram, it arrived cracked. He let me know immediately and reordered another disc plus a spare, and drove to pick it up to ensure we got it before our wedding day. Thank you so much Tyler! If we ever have another event we will definitely hire Ross Productions as our DJ entertainment.

Michele

A truly awesome night

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

We had Amity as our DJ and Tony as our Host/Emcee for the night and were blown away with how much energy they created and how much fun we had. Everyone loved the music and had a great time. Tony’s style of Emceeing definitely created the much-needed energy for our guests, and Amity played every song we wanted including some classic emo-rock which left us thrashing for a bit. Thank you Ross Productions, Tony, and Amity for giving us the best night of our lives!

Dayna

Worth Every Penny!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Tyler and his team DJ’d our wedding and all I can say is how thankful we both are. They made the planning process super easy, announced everything we wanted announced, engaged and talked with our guests, made sure the timeline was on tract by coordinating with our other vendors, and played all of our favorite songs. Also, the photobooth was a huge hit as well as our monogram.
Thanks for the best day ever,
The Batdorfs

Abby

Best Harrisburg DJ!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Steffan and I had trouble finding a DJ that truly meshed with us and our style. We met with another large and Harrisburg local DJ business and got very bad vibes from the owner who only seemed to be extremely arrogant. After passing on their offer we met with Tyler. Tyler showed us his true passion in making our wedding a life-lasting memory and let us see him in action at another wedding he had a week after our first consultation. After seeing his style with announcements and his clean setup, we booked him. I could honestly go on for an hour but to keep it short, they came through and delivered the best experience ever. Their flexbility, passion and energy really made all of our guests happy and left everyone wanting more.
Thank you so much Tyler and Ross Productions team.

Stephanie

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

I hired Ross Productions to DJ my daughter Ruby’s Quincy and I was absolutely impressed. Tyler brought one of his Latin DJ’s which not only made our day extra special but created the experience we had always dreamed of for Ruby. I highly recommend Ross Productions! Thank you for making my Ruby’s Quincy the best experience of her life!

Mayra

The BEST day of our lives!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

“We met with Tyler at the beginning of the covid pandemic worried that we would not be able to have our dream wedding. Tyler set up a virtual meeting and helped us calm down, worked out a plan and helped us find the best vendors he recommended. We wanted to go all out, and being from Baltimore & Philly, we wanted to go BIG! After our second consultation, we chose the Magic Mirror Photo Booth, Sparkular Machines, Dancing on the Clouds, and the Gobo lights to project snowflakes on the walls and ceiling. Tyler and his team did an absolutely fantastic job with the overall design, planning, and performance, and the host for the night was fabulous. Since we are both LGBT, working with Tyler was super easy and we knew we were in the best hands for our special day. We also made a last minute request for our ceremony (switch of songs), and his team was able to get it ready within minutes of the start!
You guys are the absolute best! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Love yall!”

Tresure

The best that's out there!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

“Tyler met with us back in 2019 and was absolutely amazing from the get-go! He sat with us and listened to what we had both envisioned, made suggestions and showed us pictures and videos of his addons at past weddings and events. We went with the Magical Sparkulars, the Halo Photo Booth, Uplighting, and the Intelligent Lighting and were very impressed with how everything looked amazing. I forget our Emcee’s name but he was amazing too. Tyler kept everyone on the dance floor all night long and the Emcee (name skips my mind) engaged with all of our guests and gave everyone the best night we could have ever imagined.
Thanks Tyler & Ross Productions! We will definitely be sharing your company information with everyone.”

Jennifer

Absolutely Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

We had Tyler Ross as our DJ and we couldn’t thank him enough. When we first sat down with him to discuss what our vision was, he sketched up a plan right then and there which helped relieve some stress from me and my fiance. At the reception, Tyler paid great attention to the timeline and kept our reception on schedule. He also kept our guests dancing all night (which is hard to do with some of my family members). We really made our night magical!

Rebecca